Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Deadman Wonderland  Filler List

Updated On:

Deadman Wonderland was an anime series that ran from 2011 to 2011. In total 13 episodes of Deadman Wonderland were aired. Deadman Wonderland has no reported filler. Ganta is convicted of a crime he didn't commit. He's locked up in Deadman Wonderland, where prisoners are forced to fight gladiatorial battles for tourists.

Manga Canon Episodes:
Mixed Canon/Filler Episodes:
0The Red Knife WielderMixed Canon/Filler
1Death Row InmateManga Canon
2Antidote - Candy -Manga Canon
3G BlockManga Canon
4Crow ClawManga Canon
5Carnival CorpseManga Canon
6HummingbirdManga Canon
7Wretched EggManga Canon
8Scar ChainManga Canon
9Worm EaterManga Canon
10UndertakerManga Canon
11Gig of DespairManga Canon
12Grateful DeadManga Canon